Tuesday, October 3, 2017

Giller Short List 2017

Michelle Winters for her novel I Am a Truck, published by Invisible Publishing

Michael Redhill for his novel Bellevue Square, published by Doubleday Canada

Rachel Cusk for her novel Transit, published by HarperCollins Publishers Ltd

Eden Robinson for her novel Son of a Trickster, published by Alfred A. Knopf Canada

Ed O’Loughlin for his novel Minds of Winter, published by House of Anansi Press

No comments:

Post a Comment