Winner of 2017 Giller Prize

Winner of 2017 Giller Prize
Michael Redhill for his novel Bellevue Square

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

Madeleine Thein, winner of 2016 Governor General's Award for fiction for the novel, Do Not Say We  Have Nothing. This novel is also short listed for the Booker and for the Giller Prizes. Congratulations Madeleine and all the winners.
The English-language winners of this year's awards are:

No comments:

Post a Comment